Teachers

David Arendsee

P.E., AVID 10

david.arendsee@deltacollege.edu

 

 

 

Substitute/Open

Math 1 & 2, AVID 10 & 11

contact main office

 

 

 

Michele Dueltgen

Math 2 & 3, Student Act.

michelle.dueltgen@deltacollege.edu

 

 

 

Aleathea Langone

Biology, Chemistry 

aleathea.langone@deltacollege.edu

 

 

 

Jacqueline England

English 11 & 12, ASC

jacqueline.england@deltacollege.edu

 

 

 

Heather Mason

English 9, AVID 9

heather.mason@deltacollege.edu

 

 

 

Andrea Giannone

English 10, AVID 12, ACADEC

andrea.giannone@deltacollege.edu

 

 

 

Ryan Venhuizen

World Hist., US Hist., Gov/Econ

ryan.venhuizen@deltacollege.edu