Teachers

David Arendsee

P.E.

darendsee@deltacollege.edu

 

 

 

Vanessa Jara

Math 1 & 2, AVID 11, ASC

vjara@deltacollege.edu

 

 

 

Michele Dueltgen

Math 2 & 3, Student Act.

mdueltgen@deltacollege.edu

 

 

 

Aleathea Langone

Biology, Chemistry, AVID 10

alangone@deltacollege.edu

 

 

 

Jacqueline England

English 11 & 12, AVID 10

jengland@deltacollege.edu

 

 

 

Paula Ogden

English 9, AVID 9

pogden@deltacollege.edu

 

 

 

Andrea Giannone

English 10, AVID 12, ACADEC

agiannone@deltacollege.edu

 

 

 

Ryan Venhuizen

World Hist., US Hist., Gov/Econ

rvenhuizen@deltacollege.edu