MCHS Staff

TEACHERS:

 

Jay Anema

janema@deltacollege.edu

Classes: P.E.

Student Organizations: Sports Club

 

Michele Dueltgen

mdueltgen@deltacollege.edu

Classes: Algebra 2, Precalculus, Journalism

Student Organizations: Key Club, Yearbook, Newspaper, Yesterday Again Film Festival

 

Andrea Giannone

agiannone@deltacollege.edu 

Classes: English 10, AVID 12, ACADEC

Student Organizations: National Honors Society, Tribunal

 

Vanessa Jara

vjara@deltacollege.edu

Classes: Math 1, AVID 11

Student Organizations: Culture Club, Student Government

 

Aleathea Langone

alangone@deltacollege.edu

Classes: Biology, Chemistry, AVID 10

Student Organizations: MESA

 

Andrew Settlemire

asettlemire@deltacollege.edu

Classes: English 12, English 11, AVID 10

Student Organizations: Speakers Club

 

Joann Solari-Hall

joannsolari@deltacollege.edu

Classes: English 9, AVID 9, Academic Success Center

 

Ryan Venhuizen

rvenhuizen@deltacollege.edu 

Classes:World History, US History, US Government, Economics

Student Organizations: Tribunal

 

 

 

 

 

ADMINISTRATION:

 

Sherry Balian

sbalian@deltacollege.edu

Position: Principal

(209) 954-5790

 

Lurdes Rosales

lrosales@deltacollege.edu 

lrosales@lodiusd.net

Position: Counselor

(209) 954-5786

 

Gina Antenucci

gantenucci@deltacollege.edu 

Position: Principal Secretary

(209) 954-5790

 

Joanna O'Brien

jobrien@deltacollege.edu

Position: Registrar/Attendance

(209) 954-5790