MCHS Staff

Middle College High School Staff

 Aleathea Langone

alangone@deltacollege.edu

Classes: Earth Science, Biology, Chemistry

Student Organizations: SLEWS, FARMS

Andrea Giannone

agiannone@deltacollege.edu 

Classes: English 10, English 11, AVID 12

Student Organizations: National Honors Society, Tribunal

Karen Stuyt

kstuyt@deltacollege.edu 

kstuyt@lodiusd.net

Position: Counselor

Gina Antenucci

gantenucci@deltacollege.edu 

Position: Secretary

Joann Solari-Hall

joannsolari@deltacollege.edu

Classes: English 9, AVID 9, AVID 10

Student Organizations: Key Club

 

Position: Registrar

Michael Kennedy

mkennedy@deltacollege.edu

Classes: English 12, Literature on Film, Academic Decathlon

Student Organizations: Academic Decathlon

Michele Dueltgen

mdueltgen@deltacollege.edu

Classes: Academic Success Center, Algebra 2, Journalism

Student Organizations: Yearbook, Newspaper

Ryan Venhuizen

rvenhuizen@deltacollege.edu 

Classes:World History, US History, US Government, Economics

Student Organizations: Tribunal, Student Government

Sherry Balian

sbalian@deltacollege.edu

Position: Principal

Vanessa Jara

vjara@deltacollege.edu

Classes: Geometry, AVID 10, AVID 11

Student Organizations: Culture Club, Sports Club

Jay Anema

janema@lodiusd.net

Classes: P.E.

Student Organizations: Sports Club,