MCHS Staff

TEACHERS:

 

Jay Anema

janema@deltacollege.edu

Classes: P.E.

Student Organizations: Sports Club

 

Michele Dueltgen

mdueltgen@deltacollege.edu

Classes: Integrated Math 2, Integrated Math 3, Student Activities

Student Organizations: Key Club, Yearbook, Newspaper, Dragon's Den, Yesterday Again Film Festival

 

Jacqueline England

jengland@deltacollege.edu

Classes: Avid 10, English 11, English 12

Student Organizations: Speakers Club, Art Club

 

Andrea Giannone

agiannone@deltacollege.edu 

Classes: English 10, AVID 12, ACADEC

Student Organizations: National Honor Society, Tribunal

 

Vanessa Jara

vjara@deltacollege.edu

Classes: Integrated Math 1, AVID 11, Academic Success Center

Student Organizations: Student Government, Programming Club

 

Aleathea Langone

alangone@deltacollege.edu

Classes: Biology, Chemistry, AVID 10

Student Organizations: MESA, Table Top Games

 

Paula Ogden

pogden@deltacollege.edu

Classes: English 9, AVID 9

Student Organizations: Culture Club, Table Top Games

 

Ryan Venhuizen

rvenhuizen@deltacollege.edu 

Classes:World History, US History, US Government, Economics

Student Organizations: Tribunal, Politics Club

 

 

 

 

 

ADMINISTRATION:

 

Sherry Balian

sbalian@deltacollege.edu

Position: Principal

(209) 954-5790

 

Nancy Campos

ncampos@deltacollege.edu

Position: Counselor

(209) 954-5790

 

Gina Antenucci

gantenucci@deltacollege.edu 

Position: Principal Secretary

(209) 954-5790

 

Joanna O'Brien

jobrien@deltacollege.edu

Position: Registrar/Attendance

(209) 954-5790