Home

Welcome Back!

Middle College High School provides students with a unique opportunity to develop skills that will provide motivation and support for lifelong personal, academic and social growth.

Middle College High

Be Someone. Go Somewhere. Seek Excellence.

 

Applications for the 2019-2020 school year will be available December 3, 2018

 


Click Expand to see what you need to know

 

 

WELCOME BACK TO school 2018-19

Welcome back Students and Parents! The sun is rising on a new year at Middle College High as the 2018-19 school year has officially begun. Please visit our Parent Resources page below for helpful information in preparation for this coming school year.

Parent Resources

 

Calendar

November 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Tue, Nov 6
Wed, Nov 7
Thu, Nov 8
Fri, Nov 9
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Tue, Nov 13
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
Fri, Nov 16
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
Tue, Nov 20
Wed, Nov 21
Sat, Nov 24
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Middle College High School
  • 2018-19 Holidays
  • MCHS Student Government
  • Middle College Clubs
  • Middle College Key Club

News & Events