Home

Welcome Back!

Middle College High School provides students with a unique opportunity to develop skills that will provide motivation and support for lifelong personal, academic and social growth.

Middle College High

Be Someone. Go Somewhere. Seek Excellence.

 

Applications for the 2019-2020 school year now available


Click Expand 

 

 

2019-2020 MCHS application packets

Start Here

Recommendation Form

Miscellaneous LUSD Parent Resources

 

MCHSNewsletter.jpg

Calendar

March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Middle College High School
  • 2018-19 Holidays
  • MCHS Student Government
  • Middle College Clubs
  • Middle College Key Club

News & Events