Home

Welcome Back!

Middle College High School provides students with a unique opportunity to develop skills that will provide motivation and support for lifelong personal, academic and social growth.

Middle College High

MCHS Mission!

The mission of Middle College High School is to provide a supportive, academically challenging environment for high ability underachieving youth.

Be Someone. Go Somewhere. Seek Excellence.

 

Applications for the 2019-2020 school year now available


Click Expand 

 

 

2019-2020 MCHS application packets

Start Here

Recommendation Form

Parent Resources

Newsletter

 

Calendar

July 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Middle College High School
  • 2019-20 Holidays/Breaks
  • MCHS Student Government
  • Middle College Clubs
  • Middle College Key Club

News & Events